ADMITS ONE person to accompany a participant player at San Manuel Stadium – San Bernardino, CA.  
DAY DATE
Sat 10/03/20
Mon 10/05/20
Tue 10/06/20
Tue 10/13/20
Thu 10/15/20
Tue 10/20/20
Thu 10/22/20
Tue 10/27/20
Thu 10/29/20
Tue 11/03/20
Thu 11/05/20
Sat 11/07/20
Tue 11/10/20
Thu 11/12/20
Tue 11/24/20
Tue 12/01/20
Thu 12/03/20
Sat 12/05/20